Internet Shakespeare Editions

Shakespeare in Performance: Series

Productions in the series 'The Humanities Series'

  1. Hamlet: The Age of Elizabeth (1959, John Barnes, USA)
  2. Hamlet IV: The Readiness Is All (1962, John Barnes, USA)
  3. Macbeth III: The Secret'st Man (1966, John Barnes, USA)
  4. Shaw vs. Shakespeare: Caesar and Cleopatra, Part Three (1970, USA)