Internet Shakespeare Editions

Shakespeare in Performance: Series

Productions in the series 'Open University Film Library'

  1. Shakespeare: Antony and Cleopatra: Workshop (1985, John Russell Brown, GB)
  2. Shakespeare: Henry IV, Parts 1 and 2: Workshops I and II (1985, GB)
  3. Shakespeare: King Lear: Workshops I and II (1985, GB)
  4. Shakespeare: Measure for Measure: Workshops I and II (1985, GB)
  5. Shakespeare: The Tempest, IV (1985, GB)
  6. Shakespeare: Twelfth Night: Workshop I (1985, GB)